contact krake communities

Project Management

Mw. Will Bongaerts (projectleider)

+31-6-57594190

will.bongaerts@han.nl

Care

Mw. Miranda Laurant

Miranda.Laurant@han.nl

Woon

Mw. Nienke Moor

+31-26-3658387

nienke.moor@han.nl

Healthy Lifestyle

Dhr. Nathan Hutting

+31-6-47892426

nathan.hutting@han.nl

Service

Mw. Ellen Burger

Ellen.Burger@han.nl

DNA

Mw. Korrie Melis 

korrie.melis@han.nl

Family

Mw. Hilde Wierda-Boer

+31-6-552 407 12

hilde.wierda@han.nl